an instant of life captured for eternity ( Photo dump)

Life lately has been really busy and stressful, but at the same time wonderful.  I found a stray cat in the house that was really scared of humans after 3 days of feeding him, he warmed up and is now a part of the family a sometimes annoying family member that refuses to give me any space at all.  Please note these are not the best photos.  My camera is broken and I’ve been using my cellphone to capture all my memories.    A photo says a thousand words so I guess I should stop typing now and dump these photos.

Image

the first time I saw Belphie ( yeah I’m a freak that’s got to take photos of everything)

Image

 

Image

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

